Latest News


Beginning in January, Lake Monticello Rescue Squad will host a 16 Week Hybrid Course. For more information, you can contact Windy Gentry at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our NEW App Is Now Available On IPhone And Android.

  • New Features
    - Patient Follow Up Directly With Hospital
    - Course Request and CE schedule availability
    - Get real time alerts and updates
    - Hospital Phone Directory with travel distance
    - Quick Tabs on the home page

Page 4 of 4

Latest Events

Holiday - Office Closed for Memorial Day
Mon May 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Executive Board Meeting
Thu Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
Focus Group: Development of First Responder Training on Autism
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
SPARC - Youth-focused Workgroup Meeting
Wed Jun 15 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Holiday - Office Closed for Juneteenth
Mon Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Hybrid EMT Class
Sat May 28 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
Hybrid EMT Class
Sat Jun 11 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
Hybrid EMT Class
Sat Jun 18 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
Hybrid EMT Class
Sat Jun 25 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
VLIT Class June
Mon Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Back To Top