Latest News

This week I would like to thank A&T Painting Cabinet and Refinishing for their support.

We know how much you care about your home and furnishings. At A & T Cabinet and Furniture Refinishing, we can make your furniture and cabinets look like they just came off the sales floor using our hand sand, tack rags and re-caulk techniques. You can trust our experienced artisans who are clean and courteous and possess the highest standards of quality in the industry.

Perina-current-ACEP-leader-picture.jpg

Dr. Debra Perina: Professor Emeritus after 26 Years of Service Dr. Debra Perina was recruited to the University of Virginia as a founding faculty member of the Department of Emergency Medicine and approved an Emergency Medicine residency. Shortly after her arrival, she created the Division of Prehospital Care, which brought together all medical transportation services and ensured enhanced patient safety with medical oversight.

Read more...

Page 3 of 4

Latest Events

Holiday - Office Closed for Memorial Day
Mon May 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Executive Board Meeting
Thu Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
Focus Group: Development of First Responder Training on Autism
Tue Jun 07 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
SPARC - Youth-focused Workgroup Meeting
Wed Jun 15 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Holiday - Office Closed for Juneteenth
Mon Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Hybrid EMT Class
Sat May 28 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
Hybrid EMT Class
Sat Jun 11 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
Hybrid EMT Class
Sat Jun 18 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
Hybrid EMT Class
Sat Jun 25 @10:00AM - 05:30PM
VLIT Class June
Mon Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Back To Top